Steering Group members

Current Steering Group members

BCPG Steering Group is restricted to a workable maximum of members, at present agreed as being nine members. Current members are:

Jan Arriens

Jeremy Hall (lead, Community Services Task Group)

Ann Hewings (chair)

Pat Morrison (lead, NHS Changes Task Group)

Sylvia Payne

Jean Rice (vice chair, treasurer, lead Communications Task Group)

Christine Williams

Sarah Wood


Meetings include a dedicated agenda item for doctors and surgery staff. Main meetings generally occur bi-monthly and interim meetings are organised as required. Minutes to main meetings are displayed in the surgery, outside the pharmacy in Bishop’s Castle and here.